New Council Members Elected

New Council Members Elected

Categories: Church,Parish Life

The new council positions were determined at Tuesday’s Council Meeting.

We thank the members who served in 2017 and have stepped down: Jance Denzler, Marilyn Hibler, Marna Keller, Vi Muriello, Emily Rochotte and former member Renee Feldman.

 We welcome the following new members for 2018: Melissa Brobst, Judy Bumpus (Vice President), Martina Frommeyer (Secretary), Marlena Schilke, and Reinhard Schwartz.

Returning Members are: Fred Humcke (President), Malainie Hibler (Worship and Music) and Bill Howell (Property Chair) and Larry Salvatore (Finance Chair)


Leave a Reply